2020/2021 Phoebus Little League Board Members

UpdatedWednesday March 31, 2021 bySusie Perry.

The Annuall General Meeting was conducted on September 24, 2020 and the following is the current list of Phoebus Little League Board members:

Note - All Phoebus Little League Board members are volunteers.

Position/Email Name
President James "Bubba" Cole
Vice President Shawn Curry
Secretary Amanda Ward
Treasurer Toni Baacke
Player Agent Toni Baacke
Safety Officer Robert Crockett
Coaching Coordinator Robin Reed
Sponsorship/Fundraising Paul Pavlik
Information Officer Susie Perry
Volunteer Coordinator Chad Watkins
Concession Manager Amanda Ward
Equipment Manager Bradley Cole
Facility Maintenance Vacant
Softball Commissioner Susie Perry
Baseball Commissioner Shawn Curry
Umpire in Chief Rhett Jones
Member at Large George "GB" Salyers